Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Joaquin C. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Wasco, CA
The team was so patient and helpful with everything. We gladly appreciate everything they did for us. Great team. Thanks to all of you.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Saul M. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
I like the way you guys treat me and explain every thing step by step, and spacially to cynthia for staying with me all the process

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher N. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Taft, CA
Easy to communicate with! And very helpful as well as her team!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Juan N. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Great service.. very efficient.. Fast responsive..

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jose O. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Shafter, CA
Kelly did a really great job at explaining the whole process and whenever we had questions. She kept us updated along the entire process and made sure we were comfortable with any decisions before proceeding to the next step. Overall, we had a really great experience working with Kelly.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Yessica V. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
I was informed about anything throughout the home buying process and kept up to date.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Miguel A. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Kelly as well as her assistant cynthia made the process of buying my first home a breeze. They explained the process of the loan down to the T and answered every question I had. I will certainly keep my business with them for future plans.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Carolina R. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Thank you for everything and ur kindness

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Juan I. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
U guys are just awesome fast and very helpfull in every way thank u sow much

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Denise A. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
What made it great and special is that Kelly Carrera made you feel like family and very welcoming. Loved it and highly recommend her to everyone!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Kelly broke things down clearly and helped us understand the home buying process. Kelly was quick minded when challenges arose and we were able to buy our first home.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Josh A. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Great experience working with Kelly and her staffs

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Darrel T. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Kelly and her team made the process of buying a house less stressful for us as a first time home buyers. They made themselves available accordingly to our work schedules. Kelly answered all of our questions in a timely manner via phone call, text or email whichever we preferred.

4.7 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Destiney C. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Kelly is a very warm, funny and accessible agent. I had a very positive experience working with her. She made the whole “scary” buying a house process easier for me! And she has been great with helping me deal with all the questions I’ve had since buying the house. Great follow through! I highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Gerardo M. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

She is great like we all know when it come to buying your first home its a big move and you have tons of questions she made me feel so comfortable and answered all the questions. I had did not have to take no time off from work she is the best.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip F. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Kelly has great communication level during the purchase of our new home. What I really appreciated was the level of comfort she displayed for me during this transaction; It made purchasing a home exciting!! Thank you so much Kelly for your advice and knowledge!!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria N. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

I love Kelly's patience and expertise! My husband and I initially tried to buy a house in 2017 and unfortunately we had some hiccups to improve. However, Kelly took baby steps with us and we eventually bought our first home in April 2018 :). Kelly was there with all the answers for all my questions. Even after we bought the house she's still there for us answering all my questions! I'm so grateful for her. I recommend her to all my co-workers, family, and friends.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Lorena C. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Kelly did a great job at explaining everything to me. Also, Kelly is staying in touch after I got the house and is still answering any questions I have!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Anabelle W. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

The process from beginning to end was wonderful.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Virginia R. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

They took the time to help us every way possible to make purchasing our home a good experience. We would highly recommend them to everyone.

4.8 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Corina R. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Kelly and April were awesome and helped us every step of the way!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Monica J. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Kelly is very knowledgeable, patient and attentive.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Tristan M. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Kelly was amazing she helped my husband and I get our first home and was very patient with us.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Virginia R. for Kelly Carrera at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

My experience was great. Kelly made it possible for me to be in my home in just a couple months. She made the process so easy, and made sure I was comfortable with everything that was going on.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly